Me

HarsH ReaLiTy

I can only be what I was meant to be.

A fiery comet, no diamond ring.

This anger and fear inside of me.

An occasional broken reality.

I walk beside myself today.

And kill myself in dismay.

Making promises against my nature.

Until I do not see a future.

I kill the man I am meant to be.

I’ve killed a man, I’ve killed me.

-OM

@smokendust

44.1

View original post

Author: elasapoint55

I am a freelance writer and blogger, I have been writing for four years, I also like to read and watch antique programs. So if you need any help with your blog or articles. We should talk. Veronica.​

Leave a Reply

